help_outline Skip to main content
National Placement & Referral Alliance






HomeEventsNPRA Chapter Presidents' Meeting

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

NPRA Chapter Presidents' Meeting

Monthly discussion of current events at the NPRA [10:00 PST (and AZ time), 11:00 MST, 12:00 CST, and 4:00 EST]
When:
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM
Where:
This will be a Zoom meeting. Watch for an email with the link to connect.

Additional Info:
Event Contact(s):
Vincent Guarnieri
Category:
NPRA Chapter Presidents
Registration is not Required
Payment In Full In Advance Only

The National Placement and Referral Alliance

Best Practices     |     Code of Ethics     |     Our Sponsors     |     Privacy Policy     |     Contact Us     |     Non-Profit IRS Status     |     Terms of Service